Early Years and Key Stage 1 Teaching Staff 2022-23

Mrs Peck 

Year 2 Teacher (maternity leave)

KS1 Lead

Mrs O'Leary 

Year 2 Teacher 

Miss Carr 

Year 1 Teacher

Acting KS1 Lead (Maternity cover for Mrs Peck)

Miss Fox

Year 1 Teacher 

Mrs Morgan 

Reception Class Teacher
Early Years Foundation Lead

Miss Green 

Reception Class Teacher

Mrs Faulkner

Reception Class Teacher (P/T)

Ms Murtin 

Nursery Class Teacher (Thursday and Friday)

Mrs Bullock

Nursery Class Teacher (Monday to Wednesday)